

Items 2, 12, 13 and 14 – The nomination committee's proposals to the 2024 AGM of Bulten AB

Item 2: It is proposed that the Chair of the Board of Directors, Ulf Liljedahl, be appointed Chair of the AGM.

Item 12 (a)-(b): It is proposed that the Board, up to the time of the next AGM, should consist of six ordinary members elected by the AGM, with no deputies (*a*). It is proposed that the number of auditors be one and that no deputy auditor be appointed (*b*).

Item 13 (a)-(b): It is proposed that a fixed fee of a total of SEK 2,495,000 (2,375,000) be paid to the members of the Board of Directors, of which

(i) SEK 500,000 (485,000) will be paid to the Chair of the Board of Directors and SEK 335,000 (325,000) will be paid to each of the other Board members elected by the AGM who are not employed at the Company or its subsidiaries,

(ii) SEK 100,000 will be paid to the Chair of the audit committee and SEK 45,000 will be paid to each of the other members of the audit committee, the payment being subject to the condition that the member is a member of the Board of Directors elected by the AGM and is not employed at the Company or its subsidiaries, and

(ii) SEK 65,000 will be paid to the Chair of the remuneration committee and SEK 10,000 will be paid to each of the other members, the payment being subject to the condition that the member is a member of the Board of Directors elected by the AGM and is not employed at the Company or its subsidiaries. No remuneration will be paid to the Chair of the Board of Directors in his or her capacity as member of the remuneration committee.

It is also proposed that the auditor's fee be paid according to an approved invoice (b).

Item 14 (a)-(c): It is proposed that Jonas Hård (re-election), Hans Peter Havdal (re-election), Ulf Liljedahl (re-election), Christina Hallin (re-election), Karin Gunnarsson (re-election) and Malin Ruijsenaars (new election) be appointed as ordinary Board members for the period up to the next AGM *(a)*.

For a presentation of current Board members, please refer to Bulten's annual report and presentation of the Board members that was prepared separately and that is available on the Company's website. Information on the member proposed for new election can be found in the nomination committee's motivating statement on the Company's website.

It is proposed that Ulf Liljedahl be appointed Chair of the Board (re-election) (b).

In accordance with the recommendation by the Company's audit committee, it is proposed that Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB be appointed as auditor (re-election) (c). It is noted that if the accounting firm is re-elected, the authorized public accountant Johan Palmgren will remain the auditor in charge.

Bulten AB (publ)

Address Box 9148 SE-400 93 Göteborg Sweden

Visiting address August Barks Gata 6A Website

www.bulten.com

+46 31 734 59 00 Fax +46 31 734 59 39

Phone

Registered office Göteborg, Sweden

Reg no. 556668-2141



March 2024 The nomination committee of Bulten AB